Students

Indore Centre
Name Supervisor(s) Email
Mr. Vipin Kumar Singh Dr. S.R. Barman svipin65@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Kumar Naiya Dr. A.M. Awasti amit.naiya.ju@gmail.com
Mr. Sumit Bera Dr. V. Ganesan/Dr. R. Venkatesh sumitbera164@gmail.com
Mr. Arun Singh Dev Dr. Dileep Kumar arunsinghdev002@gmail.com
Mr. Prabhat Kumar Dr. Mukul Gupta prabhat138k@gmail.com
Mr. Sumesh Rana Dr. Vasant Sathe sumeshturing03@gmail.com
Ms. Seema Dr. Mukul Gupta ahlawatseema88@gmail.com
Ms. Niti Dr. Mukul Gupta nitidalall@gmail.com
Ms. Monika Saxena Dr. G.S. Okram monika.saxena2308@gmail.com
Ms. Tusita Sau Dr. N.P. Lalla tsau.bcc@gmail.com
Mr. Pramod Bhakuni Dr. S.R. Barman bhakuni.pramod188@gmail.com
Mr. Vivek Dwij Dr. Vasant Sathe vivekdwij18@gmail.com
Mr. Vinay Kaushik Dr. V. Ganesan vinaykcsr@gmail.com
Mr. Manik Kuila Dr. V. Raghavendra Reddy manikkuila27@gmail.com
Mr. Anup Kumar Bera Dr. Dileep Kumar anupkumarbera93@gmail.com
Mr. Shuvam Sarkar Dr. S.R. Barman shuvamsarkarhere@gmail.com
Mr. Satish Yadav Dr. Rajeev Rawat/Kiran Singh satishya127@gmail.com
Mr. Supriyo Majumder Dr. Ram J. Choudhary/Dr. D.M. Phase arupatism@gmail.com
Mr. Hasan Afzal Dr. R. Venkatesh / Dr. V. Ganesan hasannajmband@gmail.com
Mr. Arup Kumar Mandal Dr. D.M. Phase arupatism@gmail.com
Mr. Binoy Krishna De Dr. Vasant Sathe binoyde1992@gmail.com
Mr. Koushik Dey Dr. Dinesh Kumar Shukla koushikdey664@gmail.com
Mr. Surampalli Akash Dr. V. Raghavendra Reddy akash8393@gmail.com
Mr. Abinash Tripathiy Dr. Dinesh Kumar Shukla atripathy30692@gmail.com
Mr. Mukesh Kumar D Dr. Archana Lakhani mukdasoundhi@gmail.com
Md Shahid Jamal Dr. Dileep Kumar shahidjamal5194@gmail.com
Mr. Suman Karmakar Dr. Rajeev Rawat 89suman@gmail.com
Mr. Shivam Rathode Dr. Devendra Kumar shivamrathoddws@gmail.com
Ms. Megha Dr. Devendra Kumar meghamalasi.79@gmail.com
Md Balal Dr. S.R. Barman mdbalal421@gmail.com
Mr. Sajal Barman Dr. S.R. Barman sajalbarman623@gmail.com
Mr.Yogesh Kumar Dr. Mukul Gupta rohit2012.mdn@gmail.com
Ms. Anita Bagri Dr. Ram J. Choudhary/Dr. D.M. Phase annybagri15@gmail.com
Mr. Hemant Singh Dr. Vasant Sathe hemantkunwar23@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak Prajapat Dr. V. Raghavendra Reddy deepakprajapat555@gmail.com
Mr. Satyendra Singh Dr. R. Venkatesh satyendranirvan15@gmail.com
Ms. Sophia Sahoo Dr. Ram J. Choudhary/Dr. D.M. Phase sophiasahoo2393@gmail.com
Ms. Priyanka Yadav Dr. D.M. Phase/Dr. Rajamani Raghunathan priyankayadav16022@gmail.com
Ms. Indu Rajput Dr. Archana Lakhani indurajput6118@gmail.com
Mr. Sumit Sarkar Dr. Ram J. Choudhary/Dr. Rajamani Raghunathan sumitsarkarph7@gmail.com
Mr. Sushil Kumar Dr. R. Venkatesh/Dr. Dileep Kumar sushilnain001@gmail.com
Ms. Sonali Baral Dr. Archana Lakhani sonalibaral333@gmail.com
Ms. Shikha Rani Sahu Dr. Dinesh Kumar Shukla shikha.ranisahu1006@gmail.com
Mr. B. Mukherjee Dr. G.S. Okram mbodhoday@gmail.com
Mr. Sailesh Kalal Dr. Mukul Gupta shailesh.kalal86@gmail.com
Mr. Rajeev Joshi Dr. Rajeev Rawat/Dr. Mukul Gupta joshi.rajeev03@gmail.com
Sonia Kaushik Dr. Dileep Kumar/Dr. V. Raghavendra Reddy soniakaushik1996@gmail.com
Rakhul Raj Dr. V. Raghavendra Reddy rakhulraj@gmail.com
Parveen Garg Dr. Uday Deshpande parveengarg3695@gmail.com
Najnin Bano Dr. Dinesh Kumar Shukla najninmansuri786@gmail.com
Ms. Meenal Dhanetwal Dr. V. Raghavendra Reddy meenaldhanetwal25@gmail.com
Ms. Ankita Agrawal Dr. Uday Deshpande ankitamangal08@gmail.com
Mr. NITIN CHAUDHARY Dr. Devendra Kumar Chnitinpanghal@gmail.com
Mr. Mohit Kumar Dr. N.P. Lalla mk8117048@gmail.com
Mr. Shivam Choudhary Dr. Rajamani Raghunathan shivamchoudhary099@gmail.com
Ms. Isha Dr. Arvind Yogi ishalallar27@gmail.com
Mr. S. Mohanta Dr. Dinesh Kumar Shukla samanwaymohanta@gmail.com
Kolkata Centre
Name Supervisor(s) Email
Ms. Anindita Dutta Dr. Anindita Chakraborty/ Dr. Maitree Bhattacharya (Calcutta University) aninditadutta1991@gmail.com
Ms. Sharmi Mukherjee Dr. Anindita Chakraborty mukherjeesharmi40@gmail.com
Mr. Tushar K Das Dr. Abhijit Saha tusharkantidas45@gmail.com
Mr. Sudip Karmakar Dr. Abhijit Saha sudip.karmakar04@gmail.com
Ms. Somashree Kundu Dr. Abhijit Saha somashree.chem1991@gmail.com
Ms. Susmita Maiti Dr. Abhijit Saha susmitamaiti11@gmail.com
Mr. Chandra Nath Roy Dr. Abhijit Saha chandranath1985@yahoo.com
Mr. Soumya Kanti Das Dr. Rajarshi Raut/Dr. Sandeep S Ghugre soumyakanti64@gmail.com
Mr. Saradindu Samanta Dr. Rajarshi Raut/Dr. Sandeep S Ghugre saradindusamanta89@gmail.com
Mr. Suvronil Chatterjee Dr. Sandeep S Ghugre/Dr. Rajarshi Raut suvronil304@gmail.com
Mr. Kanai Mondal Dr. Souvik Chatterjee kmbelar@gmail.com
Mr. Sambhu Charan Das Dr. Souvik Chatterjee sambhucharan10@gmail.com
Mr. Sanat Kumar Adhikari Dr. Souvik Chatterjee sanathss1996@gmail.com
Ms. Riya Roy Dr. Souvik Chatterjee riyaroy04etc@gmail.com
Mumbai Centre
Name Supervisor(s) Email
Ms. Athira Raghu Dr. S.D. Kaushik athira@barc.gov.in; athiraraghu92@gmail.com
Mr. Nitin Kumar Dr. S.K. Deshpande nk50194@gmail.com
Mr. Akshay Kamble Dr. G. Ghosh aakshaykamble793@gmail.com
Ms. Mayuri Kamble Dr. P. D. Babu mskamble2997@gmail.com
Mr. Prathamesh Deshmukh Dr. S. Mukherjee kd55555kd@gmail.com
Ms. Pragati Pherwani Dr. S. D. Kaushik pragatipherwani97@gmail.com
Ms. Smita Borole Dr. S. Rayaprol smita.borole1996@gmail.com
Ms. Srishti Kashyap Dr. S. Mukherjee ksrishti595@gmail.com
Ms. Bhagyashree Pol Dr. P. D. Babu shree7498pol@gmail.com
Ms. Nilofar Kurawle Dr. S. Rayaprol kurawle31@gmail.com
Ms. Anu Dr. P. D. Babu anusheokand145@gmail.com
Ms. Swastika Mukherjee Dr. Sudip Mukherjee swastikamukherjee1010@gmail.com
Kalapakkam Node
Name Supervisor(s) Email
Abhishek Thakur Dr. Shamima Hussain at@csr.res.in;abhiphyshek21@gmail.com
Siddhartha Dam Dr. Shamima Hussain sd@csr.res.in;damsiddhartha@gmail.com
Srinivas Surakanti Reddy Dr. Gopal M. Bhalerao ssr@csr.res.in;srinisurakanti@gmail.com
Deena Nath Dr. Sujay Chakravarty dn@csr.res.in; dnagangwar45@gmail.com
Balram Thakur Dr. Sujay Chakravarty bt@csr.res.in; bmtr789@gmail.com
Somesh Chandra Dr. Gopal M. Bhalerao somc@csr.res.in;somesh2551994@gmail.com
Mandeep Jangra Dr. Shamima Hussain mj@csr.res.in;mjvibes5254@gmail.com
Hari Singh Dr. Sujay Chakravarty hari95.iitr@gmail.com
© Copyright 2022 UGC-DAE CSR. All Rights Reserved